Posted by & filed under 2022, Results.

Check out these categories.

In race history, four ENDURrunners are tied with 9 finishes, and all are on track to jointly enter the Thousand Club in 2022, which is quite a feat. Maureen Pecknold, Jack Kilislian, Mark McDonald, and Vicki Zandbergen: all you have to do is finish 😛

In terms of win count, currently Bob Jackman (206, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012) and Robert Brouillette (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019) are tied atop the list with five, but Rob is in pole position to take sole possession of that with six wins on Sunday. And on the women’s side, Valery Hobson (or Vicki Zandbergen in 2nd) are can become the third-ever multiple times champion, joining Jackie Jackman (2008, 2009, 2010, 2012) and April Boultbee (2005, 2007).

Earlier this week, Rebecca Kruisselbrink became the 26th member of the Golden Club.